connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content


People you should know

Dean, School of Business Management, Provost - Management Education

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Associate Dean – Accrediation

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy

Associate Dean – School of Business Management

Dr. Veena Vohra

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

Dr. Meena Galliara

Director - Pravin Dalal Centre for Entrepreneurship & Family Business Management

Prof. Seema Mahajan

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Debashis Sanyal


Dr. Madhavi Gokhale


Dr. Chandrima Sikdar


Dr .Mayank Joshipura

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Dr. Manjari Srivastava

Information System

Prof. Vikas Gadre


Prof. Arun Sharma

Operations and Decision Sciences

Dr. T Kachwala

Chairperson SBM Programs


Dr. Smita Mazumdar

MBA  Pharmaceutical Management

Prof. Yugal Sikri

MBA Entrepreneurship & Family Business, Integrated MBA Family Business & Weekend FMBA

Prof. Seema Mahajan

MBA Human Resources

Prof. Seema Rawat

MBA Part Time

Dr. Amit Bhadra

PTMBA & Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara

Executive MBA

Dr. Ashu Sharma

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Shamim Mondal


Dr. Paritosh Basu

Academic Administration

Dr. Prashant Dave
Deputy Registrar-Management Education

Course Coordinator

Staff Name

Contact No. / Email id


Namita Kanojia


MBA Core Programme First Year / Ratings /Annual Roster & brochure

Ashwini Dighe

42355691 /

MBA Core Programme Second Year / Student Activities

Gifty Mariam


MBA E &FB/ Weekend FMBA / Integrated E & FB

Smita Kadam


PTMBA Social /MBA HR / ETW/Student Resource Book/Visiting Faculty letter -soft copy

Cheryl Monteiro

42355689 /

Ph.D./ International Linkages/MBA Pharma

Abhay Gaware


PT MBA /Defense

Mabel Monis

42355687 /

Executive MBA /MBA Law

Jaydev Vasu


EMBA Pharma


Ms. Tulsi Mehta

Assistant Registrar


Director- Corporate Relations and Placement

Mrs. Shobha Pai

CEO – Examination

Mr. Ashish Apte

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Anjali Barmukh

Assistant Registrar – Admission

Mr. Tejash Somaiya

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes


Mr. Shivanand Sadalpur

Jt. Director – IT

Mr. Vijay Mirajkar

Psychologist and a Counsellor

Ms. Meeta Shah

Hostels (Girls & Boys)

Mr. Venugopal

MKM Sanghvi Girls Hostel

Ms. Seema Mahajan

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Praveen Shukla

Coordinator, Administration

Mr. Rahul Deshpande

Assistant, Administration

Mr. Prasad Mungekar

Connect With Us x