connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Administration

People you should know

Dean, School of Business Management, Vice Provost - Management Education

Dr. Debashis Sanyal

debashis.sanyal@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Accrediation

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy

balak@nmims.edu

Director – Jasani Centre for Sustainability Management & Social Entrepreneurship

Dr. Meena Galliara

galliara@nmims.edu

Director - Pravin Dalal Centre for Entrepreneurship & Family Business Management

Prof. Seema Mahajan

SeemaM@nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Bala Krishnamoorthy

balak@nmims.edu

Communication

Dr. Uma Narain

Uma.Narain@nmims.edu

Economics

Dr. Sangita Kamdar

skamdar@nmims.edu

Finance

Dr .Mayank Joshipura

Mayank.Joshipura@nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Dr .Gowri Joshi

Gowri.Joshi@nmims.edu

Information System

Dr. Deepa Ray

Deepa.Ray@nmims.edu

Marketing

Prof. Sreeram Sivaramakrishnan

sreeram.s@nmims.edu

Operations and Decision Sciences

Prof. Shailaja Rego

srego@nmims.edu

Chairperson SBM Programs

MBA

Dr. Veena Vohra

Veena.Vohra@nmims.edu

MBA  Pharmaceutical Management

Prof. Yugal Sikri

Yugal.Sikri@nmims.edu

MBA Entrepreneurship & Family Business, Integrated MBA Family Business & Weekend FMBA

Prof. Seema Mahajan

seemam@nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

Prof. Seema Rawat

Seema.Rawat@nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Dr. Amit Bhadra

Amit.Bhadra@nmims.edu

PTMBA & Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara

galliara@nmims.edu

Executive MBA

Dr. P.N. Mukherjee

Parthasarathi.Mukherjee@nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Manjari Srivastava

Manjari.Srivastava@nmims.edu

Academic Administration

Ms. Jayanti Ramesh 
Assistant Registrar-Academic Administration

jayanti.ramesh@nmims.edu

+91-22-42355695

Course Coordinator

Staff Name

Contact No. / Email id

Program

Pinky Shah

022-42355692
pinky.shah@nmims.edu

MBA I year (A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I) & Website Updation

Ashwini Dighe

022-42355691
ashwini.dighe@nmims.edu

MBA II year & Student Activities

Beverly A. Ferrao

022-42355690
beverly.ferrao@nmims.edu

CRISIL, Business Analytics, Defence & ICICI Program

Namita Kanojia

022-42355688
namita.kanojia@nmims.edu

MBA (E & FB), Weekend FMBA, Integrated MBA Family Business, Ratings, Annual Roster & brochure

Smita Kadam

022-42355694
smita.kadam@nmims.edu

PTMBA (Social Entrepreneurship), MBA HR, ETW & Student Resource Book

Cheryl Monteiro

022-42355689
cheryl.monteiro@nmims.edu

MBA (Pharmaceutical Management), Ph.D. & International Linkages

Abhay Kumar Gaware

022-42355693
abhaykumar.gaware@nmims.edu

Part Time MBA

Marimuthu Raju

022-42355687
marimuthu.raju@nmims.edu

Executive MBA & MBA (Law)

Jaydev Vasu
(Assistant)

022-42355718
Jaydev.vasu@nmims.edu

Executive MBA in Pharmaceutical Management

Examination

Ms. Tulsi Mehta

Assistant Registrar

022-42355643
tulsi.mistry@nmims.edu

Mr. Bhushan Hirlekar

Coordinator

022-42355690
bhushan.hirlekar@nmims.edu

Director- Corporate Relations and Placement

Mrs. Shobha Pai

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

CEO – Examination

Mr. Ashish Apte

ashish.apte@nmims.edu

DEO– Examination

Ms. Alka Shukla

alka.shukla@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Anjali Barmukh

anjali.barmukh@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Academics

Ms. Varuna Saksena

varunas@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Admission

Mr. Tejash Somaiya

tejash.somaiya@nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya

karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes

accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Mr. Shivanand Sadalpur

librarian@nmims.edu

Psychologist and a Counsellor

Ms. Meeta Shah

meeta.shah@nmims.edu

Hostels (Girls & Boys)

Mr. Venugopal

venugopalk@nmims.edu

MKM Sanghvi Girls Hostel

Ms. Seema Mahajan

seemam@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh

vinaykumar.singh@nmims.edu

Coordinator, Administration

Mr. Rahul Deshpande

rahul.deshpande@nmims.edu

Assistant, Administration

Mr. Prasad Mungekar

prasad.mungekar@nmims.edu

Connect With Us x