connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Administration

People you should know

Dean, School of Business Management, Provost - Management Education

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Dean@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Accreditation

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy

Bala.Krishnamoorthy@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – School of Business Management

Dr. Veena Vohra

Veena.vohra@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

Dr. Meena Galliara

Meena.Galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Centre for Executive Education

Chittaranjan Bhattacharjee

Chittaranjan.Bhattacharjee@sbm.nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Gayatri Sampath

Gayathri.Sampath@sbm.nmims.edu

Communication

Dr. Madhavi Gokhale

Madhavi.Gokhale@sbm.nmims.edu

Economics

Dr. Chandrima Sikdar

Chandrima.Sikdar@sbm.nmims.edu

Finance

Dr .Mayank Joshipura

Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Dr. Manjari Srivastava

Manjari.Srivastava@sbm.nmims.edu

Information System

Prof. Vikas Gadre

Vikas.Gadre@sbm.nmims.edu

Marketing

Prof. Arun Sharma

Arun.Sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Operations and Decision Sciences

Dr. T Kachwala

T.Kachwala@sbm.nmims.edu

Chairperson SBM Programs

MBA

Dr. Smita Mazumdar

Smita.Mazumdar@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA  Pharmaceutical Management

Prof. Yugal Sikri

Yugal.Sikri@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

Prof. Seema Rawat

Seema.Rawat@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Dr. Amit Bhadra

Amit.Bhadra@sbm.nmims.edu

PTMBA & Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara

Meena.Galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Executive MBA

Dr. Ashu Sharma

Ashu.Sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Shamim Mondal

Shamim.Mondal@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Law

Dr. Paritosh Basu

Paritosh.Basu@sbm.nmims.edu

Academic Administration

Dr. Prashant Dave
Deputy Registrar-Management Education

Prashant.Dave@sbm.nmims.edu
+91-22-42355566

Course Coordinator

Staff Name

Contact No. / Email id

Program

Ashwini Dighe

42355691 / ashwini.dighe@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Core Programme First Year / Ratings /Annual Roster & brochure

Smita Kadam

42355694 /smita.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Core Programme Second Year / Student Activities

Pinky Shah

42335692/ Pinky.Shah@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA HR /Ph. D/ MBA Law

Cheryl Monteiro

42355689 / cheryl.monteiro@sbm.nmims.edu

International Linkages/MBA Pharma mgmt.

Abhay Gaware

42355693/ AbhayKumar.Gaware@sbm.nmims.edu

PT MBA /Defence/ ICICI

Manish Chavan

42355687 / Manish.Chavan@sbm.nmims.edu

Executive MBA /PT MBA Social Entrepreneurship

Jaydev Vasu

42355718/Jaydev.Vasu@sbm.nmims.edu

EMBA Pharma

Examination

Tulsi Mehta

022-42355643 tulsi.mistry@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar

Parag Wasnik

022-42355573 Parag.Wasnik@nmims.edu

Coordinator

Director- Corporate Relations and Placement

Mrs. Shobha Pai

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

CEO – Examination

Mr. Ashish Apte

ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Anjali Barmukh

anjali.barmukh@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Academic Administration

Ms. Pooja Jadhav

Pooja.Jadhav@sbm.nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Admission

Mr. Tejash Somaiya

tejash.somaiya@nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya

karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes

accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Mr. Shivanand Sadalpur

librarian@nmims.edu

Jt. Director – IT

Pankaj Srivastava

Pankaj.Srivastava@svkm.ac.in

Psychologist and a Counsellor

Ms. Meeta Shah

meeta.shah@nmims.edu

Hostels (Girls & Boys)

Mr. Venugopal

venugopalk@nmims.edu

MKM Sanghvi Girls Hostel

Ms. Seema Mahajan

seemam@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Paramanand Rajwar

Paramanand.rajwar@nmims.edu

Coordinator, Administration

Mr. Rahul Deshpande

rahul.deshpande@nmims.edu

Assistant, Administration

Mr. Prasad Mungekar

prasad.mungekar@nmims.edu

Connect With Us x