connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Administration

People you should know

Dean, School of Business Management, Vice Provost - Management Education

Dr. Debashis Sanyal

debashis.sanyal@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Accrediation

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy

balak@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – School of Business Management

Dr. Veena Vohra

Veena.vohra@nmims.edu

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

Dr. Meena Galliara

galliara@nmims.edu

Director - Pravin Dalal Centre for Entrepreneurship & Family Business Management

Prof. Seema Mahajan

SeemaM@nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Debashis Sanyal

Debashis.Sanyal@nmims.edu

Communication

Dr. Madhavi Gokhale

Madhavi.Gokhale@nmims.edu

Economics

Dr. Chandrima Sikdar

Chandrima.Sikdar@nmims.edu

Finance

Dr .Mayank Joshipura

Mayank.Joshipura@nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Dr. Manjari Srivastava

Manjari.Srivastava@nmims.edu

Information System

Prof. Vikas Gadre

Vikas.Gadre@nmims.edu

Marketing

Prof. Arun Sharma

Arun.Sharma@nmims.edu

Operations and Decision Sciences

Dr. T Kachwala

T.Kachwala@nmims.edu

Chairperson SBM Programs

MBA

Dr. Smita Mazumdar

Smita.Mazumdar@nmims.edu

MBA  Pharmaceutical Management

Prof. Yugal Sikri

Yugal.Sikri@nmims.edu

MBA Entrepreneurship & Family Business, Integrated MBA Family Business & Weekend FMBA

Prof. Seema Mahajan

seemam@nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

Prof. Seema Rawat

Seema.Rawat@nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Dr. Amit Bhadra

Amit.Bhadra@nmims.edu

PTMBA & Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara

galliara@nmims.edu

Executive MBA

Dr. Ashu Sharma

Ashu.Sharma@nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Shamim Mondal

Shamim.Mondal@nmims.edu

MBA Law

Dr. Paritosh Basu

Paritosh.Basu@nmims.edu

Academic Administration

Dr. Prashant Dave
Deputy Registrar-Management Education

Prashant.Dave@nmims.edu
+91-22-42355566

Course Coordinator

Staff Name

Contact No. / Email id

Program

Namita Kanojia

42355688/ namita.kanojia@nmims.edu

MBA Core Programme First Year / Ratings /Annual Roster & brochure

Ashwini Dighe

42355691 / ashwini.dighe@nmims.edu

MBA Core Programme Second Year / Student Activities

Gifty Mariam

42355869/ Gifty.Mariam@nmims.edu

MBA E &FB/ Weekend FMBA / Integrated E & FB

Smita Kadam

42335694/ smita.kadam@nmims.edu

PTMBA Social /MBA HR / ETW/Student Resource Book/Visiting Faculty letter -soft copy

Cheryl Monteiro

42355689 / cheryl.monteiro@nmims.edu

Ph.D./ International Linkages/MBA Pharma

Abhay Gaware

42355693/ AbhayKumar.Gaware@nmims.edu

PT MBA /Defense

Mabel Monis

42355687 / Mabel.Monis@nmims.edu

Executive MBA /MBA Law

Jaydev Vasu

42355718/Jaydev.Vasu@nmims.edu

EMBA Pharma

Examination

Ms. Tulsi Mehta

Assistant Registrar

022-42355643
tulsi.mistry@nmims.edu

Mr. Bhushan Hirlekar

Coordinator

022-42355573
bhushan.hirlekar@nmims.edu

Director- Corporate Relations and Placement

Mrs. Shobha Pai

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

CEO – Examination

Mr. Ashish Apte

ashish.apte@nmims.edu

DEO– Examination

Ms. Alka Shukla

alka.shukla@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Anjali Barmukh

anjali.barmukh@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Academics

Ms. Varuna Saksena

varunas@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Admission

Mr. Tejash Somaiya

tejash.somaiya@nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya

karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes

accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Mr. Shivanand Sadalpur

librarian@nmims.edu

Jt. Director – IT

Mr. Vijay Mirajkar

Vijay.Mirajkar@nmims.edu

Psychologist and a Counsellor

Ms. Meeta Shah

meeta.shah@nmims.edu

Hostels (Girls & Boys)

Mr. Venugopal

venugopalk@nmims.edu

MKM Sanghvi Girls Hostel

Ms. Seema Mahajan

seemam@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Praveen Shukla

Praveen.Shukla@nmims.edu

Coordinator, Administration

Mr. Rahul Deshpande

rahul.deshpande@nmims.edu

Assistant, Administration

Mr. Prasad Mungekar

prasad.mungekar@nmims.edu

Connect With Us x