connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Core Cell

Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC)

Faculty In-Charge - Dr. Bala Krishnamoorthy

Official E-mail ID: iipcell@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Ravi Chawla
    • ravi.chawla06@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Priya Gupta
    • priya.gupta@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects Head
    • Ravi Teja
    • raviteja.nagapatnamsrinivasa@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects Corporate Communications
    • Kavya Thota
    • kavya.thota@nmims.edu.in
    • ICON Head
    • Gaurav Diwan
    • gaurav.diwan@nmims.edu.in
    • ICON Corporate Communications
    • Sahil Goyal
    • sahil.goyal@nmims.edu.in
    • Samvaad Head
    • Krishna Ghosh
    • krishna.ghosh@nmims.edu.in
    • Samvaad Corporate Communications
    • Priyesh Saurabh
    • priyesh.saurabh@nmims.edu.in
    • Head - Communications
    • Rhythm Jolly
    • rhythm.jolly@nmims.edu.in
    • Head - Logistics

    • Arka Bagchi
    • arka.bagchi@nmims.edu.in

Placement Committee

Placement Committee at SBM, NMIMS, a team of young minds with excellent industry exposure, synergizes well on cross-functional skills to serve varied interests of the batch. They maintain an excellent rapport with the batch and stay abreast with relevant market insights aiding the students of the batch to deliver the toughest interviews successfully. They proactively contact companies and conduct the placement process, thereby popularizing the brand SBM, NMIMS to the corporate fraternity. The team is result oriented and works towards placements for summers and finals of nearly 1,000 students across all programs namely MBA and MBA Human Resources.

Major events of Placement Committee include Final Placements, Summer Internship, Pre-Placement Talks, Corporate Visits, and Industry Interactions with Alumni & Guest Lectures.

Director (Placements) - Ms. Shobha Pai

The Placement committee for the academic year 2015-16 is as follows:

    • Post
    • Name
    • Contact No
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Karan Ghai
    • 7506989577
    • karan.ghai15@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Sajin Padiyath
    • 9819804928
    • sajin.padiyath15@nmims.edu.in
    • Aditya Khanna
    • 9987748936
    • ADITYA.KHANNA15@nmims.edu.in
    • Akash Goenka
    • 9004160358
    • AKASH.GOENKA15@nmims.edu.in
    • Ankur Gupta
    • 9953153122
    • ankur.gupta@nmims.edu.in
    • Vishesh Agarwal
    • 9167986169
    • vishesh.agarwal@nmims.edu.in
    • Arun Gulati
    • 8879086944
    • arun.gulati@nmims.edu.in
    • Yash Mukhi
    • 9819588601
    • yash.mukhi@nmims.edu.in
    • Arushii Gupta
    • 8879228050
    • arushii.gupta@nmims.edu.in
    • Deep Shah
    • 9429024429
    • deep.shah@nmims.edu.in
    • Dhagash Desai
    • 8879089360
    • dhagash.desai@nmims.edu.in
    • Koushambi Sinha Choudhury
    • 8879795769
    • koushambi.sinhachoudhury@nmims.edu.in
    • Himanshu Sood
    • 9873995074
    • sood.himanshu@nmims.edu.in
    • Shantanu Singh
    • 9923790970
    • shantanu.singh@nmims.edu.in
    • Mayuri
    • 9769822589
    • mayuri.m@nmims.edu.in
    • Tanushree
    • 9096049992
    • tanushree.k@nmims.edu.in
    • Natasha Agarwal
    • 9811907898
    • natasha.agarwal@nmims.edu.in
    • Pooja BR
    • 9769607624
    • pooja.br@nmims.edu.in
    • Rahul Bhardwaj
    • 7506523573
    • rahul.bhardwaj@nmims.edu.in
    • Rohan Gupta
    • 9619186010
    • rohan.gupta@nmims.edu.in
    • Soniya Gunjikar
    • 9821909367
    • sonia.gunjikar@nmims.edu.in

Alumni Relations Cell

Faculty In-Charge - Prof. Dr. Hufrish Majra

Official Email Id: alumnirelations@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Contact No
    • Official Email Id
    • President and Head of Communications
    • Varun Chawla
    • 9920335841
    • varun.chawla@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Editorial
    • Vignesh Nityanand
    • 9167234655
    • vignesh.nityanand@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of On Campus Engagements
    • Namita Sharma
    • 9867204504
    • namita.sharma@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Alumni Meets & Coffee Meets
    • Prateek Gupta
    • 7506537273
    • prateek.gupta@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of SNS
    • Aksh Vashishth
    • 8879795797
    • aksh.vashishth@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Portal and Database
    • Dhrubak Banerjee
    • 9820691682
    • dhrubak.banerjee@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Sponsorship
    • Nidhi Aurora
    • 9767258468
    • nidhi.aurora@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of International Alumni Meets
    • Shiva Ranjan Barisal
    • 9167010710
    • shiva.barisal@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Promotions
    • Ankita Agarwal
    • 7709500116
    • ankita.agarwal@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Sponsorship
    • Akanksha Arora
    • 7506569838
    • akanksha.arora@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Lead the Way
    • Bhavna Damani
    • 7506565256
    • bhavna.damani@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Alumni Meets & Coffee Meets
    • Vinay Bharaj
    • 9930292832
    • vinay.bharaj@nmims.edu.in
    • Head of Portal and Database
    • Akash Pandey
    • 9999572676
    • akash.pandey@nmims.edu.in

Social Responsibility Forum (SRF)

Faculty In-Charge

Dr. Meena Galliara

Official Email Id: srf@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Sindhu Srinivasan
    • sindhu.srinivasan@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Koustav Mazumdar
    • koustav.mazumdar@nmims.edu.in
    • General Secretary
    • Ipsha Ghosh
    • ipsha.ghosh@nmims.edu.in
    • Events Head
    • Diwakar Chauhan
    • diwakar.chauhan@nmims.edu.in
    • New Initiatives Head
    • Ankush Phutela
    • ankush.phutela@nmims.edu.in
    • Sponsorship Head
    • Nithish S
    • nithish.s@nmims.edu.in
    • Editorial Head
    • Shubhanker Saxena
    • shubhanker.saxena@nmims.edu.in
    • NGO Relations Head
    • Sunny Detani
    • sunny.detani@nmims.edu.in
    • Communications Head
    • Surbhi Kaushal
    • surbhi.kaushal@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects & Research Head
    • Parth Bhimani
    • parth.bhimani@nmims.edu.in
    • Marketing & Creatives Head
    • Ruchit Thakuria
    • ruchit.thakuria@nmims.edu.in
    • Logistics Head
    • Sohil Singh
    • sohil.singh@nmims.edu.in
Connect With Us x