connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Functional cells

Finomenon

1. Functionality of the Cell

Finomenon, the finance cell of NMIMS represents as the knowledge centre as well as support to the students for all matter related to finance. From conducting special sessions explaining careers in finance to in depth equity research seminars where investment analysis is explained, Finomenon is always actively working in Finance, for the students, by the students.

2. Differentiating Factor of the Cell

Finomenon is not just a cell but the ‘Mecca of Finance' at NMIMS, busting with activities throughout the year. The 'Finance cell in the financial hub of the country' is dedicated at providing its members a networking opportunity with students, faculty, alumni and business leaders.

3. Team Member Details

Faculty In-Charge – Dr. Mayank Joshipura
Official Email Id: finomenon@nmims.edu.in

NameDesignationEmail Address
Manish AgarwallPresidentManish.agarwall15@nmims.edu.in
Ekta ChhotariaVice President & CCNS Headekta.chhotaria15@nmims.edu.in
Rohan JagetiyaInvestment Research Group Headrohan.jagetiya15@nmims.edu.in
Surojit DeyEvents Headsurojit.dey15@nmims.edu.in
Radhika JhawarTreasury & Seminars Headradhika.jhawar15@nmims.edu.in
Akhil JainEditorial Headakhil.jain15@nmims.edu.in

HRuday

1. Functionality of the Cell

As the HR cell of NMIMS, Mumbai, HRuday aims to strike a chord at the ‘heart’ of all businesses – the businesses’ Human Resources. True to its name, HRuday seeks to catalyze the Rise (uday) of the HR function as a specialization at NMIMS. We organize events, workshops and publish a monthly online newsletter called “ensHRine”.

2. Differentiating Factor of the Cell

1) Batch Prep for the 1st year
2) Association with SHRM and NHRD
3) Strong Industry Interaction

3. Team Member Details

Faculty In-Charge Prof. Seema Rawat

Official Email Id: hruday@nmims.edu.in

NameDesignationEmail Address
Spardha SinghalPresidentspardha.singhal15@nmims.edu.in
Kavish KhatriVice Presidentkavish.khatri15@nmims.edu.in
Ashish GuptaHead Editorial & Creativesashish.gupta15@nmims.edu.in
Shalini AggarwalHead Events & Corporate Communicationsshalini.aggarwal15@nmims.edu.in
Pushkar SaneHead Logistics & Treasurypushkar.sane15@nmims.edu.in

4. List of Major Events PANKH:

- National Level Summer Project Competition only for HR
- SAMAVESH: National Level Flagship Event where corporate honchos come and share their HR related experiences

Optumiz

Faculty In-Charge   Dr. P.N. Mukherjee

Cell Email ID optumiz.nmims@gmail.com

    • Post
    • Name
    • Contact No
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Aditya Anand Chegu
    • 9768240108
    • adityaanand.chegu@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President

    • Shivakumar Krishnamurthy
    • 9619807857

    • shivakumar.krishnamurthy@
      nmims.edu.in
    • Corporate Relations and Sponsorship Head
    • Ravi Singh

    • 9967002708

    • ravi.singh@nmims.edu.in

    • Events Head
    • RavinderKumar
    • 9920641631
    • ravinder.kumar@nmims.edu.in
    • Logistics
      Head
    • Achint Jain

    • 9920528654

    • achint.jain@nmims.edu.in

    • Marketing
      Head
    • Prashant Chaturvedi
    • 9920469887

    • chaturvedi.prashant@
      nmims.edu.in

Finomenon

Faculty In-Charge – Dr. Mayank Joshipura

Official Email Id: finomenon@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Contact No
    • Official Email Id
    • President

    • Yogesh Mundada

    • 9930068573

    • yogeshkumar.mundada@
      nmims.edu.in
    • Vice-President & Investment Research Group Head

    • Ayush Bagla



    • 7738346241



    • ayush.bagla@nmims.edu.in



    • Editorial Head
    • Ajit Nayak
    • 9901293560
    • ajit.nayak.k.v@nmims.edu.in
    • Corporate Communication & Sponsorship Co-Head
    • Sharman Mohite


    • 9987769896


    • sharman.mohite@nmims.edu.in


    • Corporate Communication & Sponsorship Co-Head
    • Trivenika Avasthi


    • 7738150821


    • trivenika.avasthi@nmims.edu.in


    • Events
      Head
    • Hrishikesh Thakurdesai
    • 9975333338

    • hrishikesh.thakurdesai@
      nmims.edu.in

NJM (Not Just Marketing)

Faculty In-Charge  Prof. Sreeram Sivaramakrishnan 

Official Email Id: njm@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Homayun Khosravi
    • homayun.khosravi15@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Shrenik Mehta
    • shrenik.mehta15@nmims.edu.in
    • Events and Operations Head
    • Ketan Munoth
    • ketan.munoth15@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects and Research Head
    • Rishika Bothra
    • rishika.bothra15@nmims.edu.in
    • marketing and sponsorship head
    • Nikhil Jhanb

    • nikhil.jhanb@nmims.edu.in

    • Projects and research Head
    • Swati Duggar

    • swati.dugar@nmims.edu.in

    • Digital Marketing & PR Head
    • Zainab Qasim

    • zainab.qasim@nmims.edu.in

    • Editorial and New Initiatives Head
    • Anish Chengappa

    • anish.chengappa@nmims.edu.in

SummIT

Faculty In-Charge  Dr. Nilay Yajnik

Cell Email ID  summit@nmims.org , summit.nm@gmail.com

    • Post
    • Name
    • Contact No
    • Official Email Id
    • President & Sponsorship Head
    • Arjun Krishnan

    • 7738386325

    • arjun.krishnan@nmims.edu.in

    • Vice - President & Projects Head
    • Pratyush Panda

    • 9619518349

    • pratyush.panda@nmims.edu.in

    • Editorials & Corporate Communications Head
    • Vibhu Vatsala Sood


    • 9967571558


    • vibhu.sood@nmims.edu.in


    • Creatives Head & Treasury
    • Meghna Gupta

    • 8454002173

    • meghna.gupta@nmims.edu.in

    • Technical & New Initiatives Head
    • Tarun Gupta

    • 9819653819

    • tarun.gupta33@nmims.edu.in

    • Events Head
    • Riddhi Kundu
    • 9769711342
    • riddhi.kundu@nmims.edu.in
Connect With Us x