connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

interest cElls

Adverb

Faculty In-Charge Prof. Sreeram Sivaramakrishnan

Cell Email ID adverb.nm@gmail.com

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Mohit Arora
    • mohit.arora@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Akanksha Hiwarale
    • akanksha.hiwarale@nmims.edu.in
    • Events Head
    • Harsh Agarwal
    • harsh.agarwal@nmims.edu.in
    • Marketing and sponsorship Head
    • Naveen Vemuru
    • naveen.vemuru@nmims.edu.in
    • Corporate Relations Head
    • Pratik Pawar
    • pratik.pawar@nmims.edu.in
    • Digital Communications Head
    • Archit Agarwal
    • archit.agarwal@nmims.edu.in

Nepathya

Faculty in Charge – Dr. Seema Khanvilkar

Official Email Id: nepathya@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Vijay Chandrasekar
    • vijay.chandrasekar@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Arpit Bajaj
    • arpit.bajaj@nmims.edu.in
    • Logistics & Creatives
    • Tushar Singhal
    • tushar.singhal@nmims.edu.in
    • Marketing & PR
    • Lovina Jhunjhunwala
    • lovina.jhunjhunwala@nmims.edu.in
    • Sponsorship & Treasury
    • Trishala Seth
    • trishala.seth@nmims.edu.in
    • Events & Workshops
    • Sandhya Bhat
    • chakshu2008@gmail.com

Ecolibria

Faculty In-Charge Dr. Sangita Kamdar

Cell Email ID ecolibria@nmims.org

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Aditya Rane
    • aditya.rane@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President and Events
    • Krati Rathi
    • krati.rathi@nmims.edu.in
    • Corporate Communications Head
    • Saloni Dhingra
    • saloni.dhingra@nmims.edu.in
    • Sponsorship Head
    • Supriya Kirtiman
    • supriya.kirtiman@nmims.edu.in
    • Creatives and Marketing Head
    • Subhojit Bagchi
    • Subhojit.bagchi@nmims.edu.in
    • Editorial Head
    • Anish Moda
    • anish.moda@nmims.edu.in

Entrepreneurship Cell

Official Email Id: ecell@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Rachit Kasera
    • rachit.kasera@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice-President & Campus Company Head
    • Dr. Jay Doshi
    • jay.doshi@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects and New Initiatives Head
    • Prathap P S
    • prathap.parimalaselvam@nmims.edu.in
    • Creatives & Marketing Head
    • Kamakshi Mathur
    • kamakshi.mathur@nmims.edu.in
    • Events & Logistics Head
    • Shaitan Singh Bishnoi
    • shaitansingh.bishnoi@nmims.edu.in
    • Corporate Communication Head
    • Manuj Bhagat
    • manuj.bhagat@nmims.edu.in

Mantavya

Faculty In Charge – Dr. Gowri Joshi

Official Email Id: mantavya@nmims.edu.in

    • Post
    • Name
    • Official Email Id
    • President
    • Shobhit Pandey
    • shobhit.pandey@nmims.edu.in
    • Vice President
    • Rishabh Rastogi
    • rishabh.rastogi@nmims.edu.in
    • Sponsorship and Marketing Head
    • Sneha Kundu
    • sneha.kundu@nmims.edu.in
    • Events Head
    • Prarthana Gulati
    • prarthana.gulati@nmims.edu.in
    • Projects and New Initiatives Head
    • Saloni Rajpal
    • saloni.rajpal@nmims.edu.in
    • Creatives and Editorial Head
    • Ankit Prasad
    • ankit.prasad@nmims.edu.in
Connect With Us x