connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

PLACEMENTS

NMIMS, School of Business Management, Mumbai

Successful Placement Season

NMIMS - School of Business Management, Mumbai, is India’s fastest growing B-school. Ranked Number 6 by The Economic Times in 2017, NMIMS SBM Mumbai exemplifies quality at its core. We also take pride in informing that NMIMS SBM Mumbai received the global AACSB International Accreditation on account of focus on excellence in all areas, including teaching, research, curricula development, and student learning. Synonymous with the highest standards of quality, AACSB Accreditation inspires new ways of thinking within business education globally and, as a result, has been earned by less than 5 percent of the world's business schools.

NMIMS SBM, Mumbai witnessed a successful placement season with Industry stalwarts participating in the Summer and Final placements of the MBA and MBA HR program. Some of the biggest corporates reaffirmed their faith by offering coveted roles across sectors and recruiting in large numbers. This year, the college sought associations with a total of 232 companies for the Summer Placements of the Batch of 2017-19. The Highest Stipend for MBA stood at INR 3,00,000 and INR 2,00,000 for MBA HR. Final Placements 2018 saw the college host a total 172 companies. MBA Program witnessed the highest salary of INR 30.60 LPA and INR 18.00 LPA for MBA HR with 46% of students securing PPIs and PPOs for exceptional performance in their internships. The bond shared by the institution with the corporate sector and the loyalty showcased by them in return, was a major reason for the success.

At NMIMS SBM, Mumbai the students make sure they bring out their best in competitions of National and International repute. This can be reflected by the victories the institution has had in the year, some of which include BHEL Pioneer Case Challenge, CFA Institute Research Challenge, Colgate Transcend, ETYL Young Leaders B-School edition 2017, HUL L.I.M.E, ITC Interrobang, KPMG International Case study competition, L'Oréal Brandstorm (International Winners), Reliance - The Ultimate Pitch, Titan Elevate, Yes Bank - Yes Future Ready.

We thank all the companies that have associated with us for the faith and confidence entrusted, that has eventually led to successful campus engagement activities, round the year and a fruitful season for Summers and Finals.

Contact

E-mail : placement@nmims.edu

Tel : +91-22-43255676 / 77 / 78 / 82

Board Line : +91-22-42355555

SVKM's NMIMS
School of Business Management

V. L. Mehta Road, Vile Parle West,
Mumbai 400056, INDIA

PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Student Placement Cell (SPC)

Name

Aditi Bhadang
Aditya Limaye
Akanksha Prasad
Aniket Thakare
Ankur Ralhan
Arunabha Banerjee (PoC)
Arushi Goel
Drishti Ranjan Greeshma Vijayan
Jagraj Kalirai
Madhura Mestry
Mehvash Kidwai
P.Ithihas Chandra Reddy Rahul G
Rohit Maniyar
Ruta Mehta
Saurabh Bhatt
Shikhar Pandey
Shourya Jain
Shubham Mathur
Siddharth Luthra
Surya Anirudh Vignesh Balasubramoniam

Email ID

aditi.bhadang10@nmims.edu.in
aditya.limaye05@nmims.edu.in
akanksha.prasad61@nmims.edu.in
aniket.thakare78@nmims.edu.in
ankur.ralhan86@nmims.edu.in
arunabha.banerjee83@nmims.edu.in
arushi.goel41@nmims.edu.in
drishti.ranjan90@nmims.edu.in
greeshma.vijayan30@nmims.edu.in
jagraj.kalirai34@nmims.edu.in
madhura.mestry69@nmims.edu.in
mehvash.kidwai82@nmims.edu.in
podduturithihaschandra.reddy01@nmims.edu.in
rahul.g15@nmims@edu.in
rohit.maniyar40@nmims.edu.in
ruta.mehta64@nmims.edu.in
saurabh.bhatt22@nmims.edu.in
shikhar.pandey27@nmims.edu.in
shourya.jain10@nmims.edu.in
shubham.mathur55@nmims.edu.in
siddharth.luthra11@nmims.edu.in
surya.anirudh59@nmims.edu.in
vignesh.balasubramoniam80@nmims.edu.in

Ms. Shobha Pai

Director Placements

Tel : +91-22-42355676

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

Mr. Jayesh Ahuja 

Assistant Director 

jayesh.ahuja@nmims.edu

Ms. Vedangi Mayekar

Senior Placement Executive

Tel : +91-22-42355678

vedangi@nmims.edu

Ms. Arti Karamchandani

Placement Executive

Tel : +91-22-42355677

arti.karamchandani@nmims.edu

Mr. Swapnil Sawant

Placement Executive

Tel : +91-22-42355682

swapnil.sawant@nmims.edu

Career Advisory Committee

Dr. Anupam Rastogi (CAC Chairperson)

Ms. Shobha Pai

Dr. Veena Vohra

Dr. Smita Mazumdar

Prof. Seema Rawat

Dr. Hari Iyer

Dr. Prashant Dave

Student Placement Development Cell (PDC)

Name

Abhishek Sukhadia
Ankita Gupta
Dolly Buchasia (PoC)
Kanchi Lala
Pratik Sindhwad
Sanket Avhad

Email ID

abhishek.sukhadia57@nmims.edu.in
ankita.gupta65@nmims.edu.in
dolly.buchasia13@nmims.edu.in
kanchi.lala04@nmims.edu.in
pratik.sindhwad68@nmims.edu.in
sanket.avhad@nmims.edu.in

Student Placement Redressal Cell (PRC)

Name

Dushyant Gupta
Shivangi Tewari (PoC)

Email ID

dushyant.gupta72@nmims.edu.in
shivangi.tewari73@nmims.edu.in

Connect With Us x