For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION

People you should know

 

Dean, School of Business Management, Provost - Management Education

Dr. Ramesh Bhat Dean@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Accreditation

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy Bala.Krishnamoorthy@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – School of Business Management

Dr. Veena Vohra Veena.vohra@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

Dr. Meena Galliara Meena.Galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Centre for Executive Education

Chittaranjan Bhattacharjee Chittaranjan.Bhattacharjee@sbm.nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Gayatri Sampath Gayathri.Sampath@sbm.nmims.edu

Communication

Dr. Madhavi Gokhale Madhavi.Gokhale@sbm.nmims.edu

Economics

Dr. Chandrima Sikdar Chandrima.Sikdar@sbm.nmims.edu

Finance

Dr. Mayank Joshipura Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Dr. Manjari Srivastava Manjari.Srivastava@sbm.nmims.edu

Information System

Prof. Vikas Gadre Vikas.Gadre@sbm.nmims.edu

Marketing

Prof. Arun Sharma Arun.Sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Operations and Decision Sciences

Dr. T Kachwala T.Kachwala@sbm.nmims.edu

Chairperson SBM Programs

 

MBA

Dr. Smita Mazumdar Smita.Mazumdar@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Pharmaceutical Management

Prof. Yugal Sikri Yugal.Sikri@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

Prof. Seema Rawat Seema.Rawat@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Dr. Amit Bhadra Amit.Bhadra@sbm.nmims.edu

PTMBA & Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara Meena.Galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Executive MBA

Dr. Ashu Sharma Ashu.Sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Shamim Mondal Shamim.Mondal@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Law

Dr. Paritosh Basu Paritosh.Basu@sbm.nmims.edu

Academic Administration

Dr. Prashant Dave
Deputy Registrar-Management Education
Prashant.Dave@sbm.nmims.edu
+91-22-42355566

Course Coordinator

 

Staff Name Contact No. / Email id Program
Ashwini Dighe 42355691 / ashwini.dighe@sbm.nmims.edu MBA Core Programme First Year / Ratings /Annual Roster & brochure
Smita Kadam 42355694 / smita.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu MBA Core Programme Second Year / Student Activities
Pinky Shah 42335692 / Pinky.Shah@sbm.nmims.edu MBA HR /Ph. D/ MBA Law
Cheryl Monteiro 42355689 / cheryl.monteiro@sbm.nmims.edu International Linkages/MBA Pharma mgmt.
Abhay Gaware 42355693 / AbhayKumar.Gaware@sbm.nmims.edu PT MBA /Defence/ ICICI
Manish Chavan 42355687 / Manish.Chavan@sbm.nmims.edu Executive MBA /PT MBA Social Entrepreneurship
Jaydev Vasu 42355718 / Jaydev.Vasu@sbm.nmims.edu EMBA Pharma

 

Tulsi Mehta 022-42355643
tulsi.mistry@nmims.edu
Assistant Registrar
Parag Wasnik 022-42355573
Parag.Wasnik@nmims.edu
Coordinator

Dean, School of Business Management, Provost - Management Education

Mrs. Shobha Pai shobha.pai@nmims.edu

CEO – Examination

Mr. Ashish Apte ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Anjali Barmukh anjali.barmukh@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Academic Administration

Ms. Pooja Jadhav Pooja.Jadhav@sbm.nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Admission

Mr. Tejash Somaiya tejash.somaiya@nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Mr. Shivanand Sadalpur librarian@nmims.edu

Jt. Director – IT

Pankaj Srivastava Pankaj.Srivastava@svkm.ac.in

Psychologist and a Counsellor

Ms. Meeta Shah meeta.shah@nmims.edu

Hostels (Girls & Boys)

Mr. Venugopal venugopalk@nmims.edu

MKM Sanghvi Girls Hostel

Ms. Seema Mahajan seemam@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Paramanand Rajwar Paramanand.rajwar@nmims.edu

Coordinator, Administration

Mr. Rahul Deshpande rahul.deshpande@nmims.edu

Assistant, Administration

Mr. Prasad Mungekar prasad.mungekar@nmims.edu

           
© Copyright 2019. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP