

NMIMS UNIVERSITY STUDENT COUNCIL

NMIMS – Deemed-to-be University is one of India's finest multidisciplinary educational institutions, imparting quality higher education. The University spans across locations in India, namely Mumbai, Bengaluru, Dhule, Indore, Hyderabad, Navi Mumbai & Shirpur. NMIMS has earned great distinction and recognition for offering world-class education, with courses at par with leading international institutions and state-of-the-art teaching pedagogy, so as to groom and develop well-rounded professionals and leaders. The student community is highly motivated, pro-active and receptive.

It gives us great pleasure to announce that since 2016, a Student Council body at the University level has been established and this year too, a new vibrant NMIMS University Students' Council (NUSC) has been formed. The primary objective of this is to assimilate and integrate students from all the constituents and schools across various campuses in Mumbai and other locations and to provide the students with a platform to harness their creative activities. The NUSC (NMIMS University Students' Council) proposes to promote collective and constructive leadership within the student community. We are proud to introduce to you the NUSC team for 2021- 22:

NUSC TEAM

Dr. Christine D'Lima – Faculty Advisor, Assistant Professor at Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce.







| School | Campus | Student name | Designation in NUSC |
|---|-------------|-----------------------|--|
| School of Business Management, | Mumbai | Simran Ajitsaria | President |
| Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce | Mumbai | Rishika Singh | Vice-President |
| Centre for International Studies | Mumbai | Hardik Agarwal | Treasurer |
| School of Law | Hydrabad | Anand Raj | Secretary |
| Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Mumbai | Vaishnavi Gadi | Head of Department Public Relations |
| NMIMS School of Performing Arts | Mumbai | Saloni Agrawal | Head of Department Offline Events |
| School Of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Hydrabad | Chaitravi Dhote | Head of Department Online Events |
| Kirit P Mehta School of Law | Mumbai | Ojaswi Bhagat | Head of Department Compliance |
| Centre of Excellence Analytics and Data Science | Mumbai | Shraddha Bharadwaj | Council Member |
| Anil Surendra Modi School Of Commerce | Mumbai | Kareena Sethia | Council Member |
| School of Hospitality Management | Navi Mumbai | Hiren Tekwani | Council Member |
| School of Commerce | Indore | Simran Khanduja | Council Member |
| School of Commerce | Indore | Sara Saxena | Council Member |
| School of Law | Bengaluru | Saaransh Shukla | Council Member |
| School Of Agriculture Science And Technology | Mumbai | Om Maheshwari | Council Member |
| Centre for International Studies | Mumbai | Mili Gupta | Council Member |
| School of Commerce | Dhule | Saksham Sharma | Council Member |
| School of Business Management | Mumbai | Raunaq Jain | Council Member |
| School of Branding and Advertising | Mumbai | Nishika karmani | Council Member |
| Centre of Excellence Analytics and Data Science | Mumbai | Surya Srivastava | Council Member |







| School | Campus | Student name | Designation in NUSC |
|--|------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| Kirit P Mehta School of Law | Chandigarh | Pragya Singh | Council Member |
| School of Agriculture Sciences and Technology | Shirpur | Amruta Mali | Council Member |
| School of Business Management | Indore | Radhika Walia | Council Member |
| School of Business Management | Indore | Shivani Nand | Council Member |
| Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Mumbai | Dhruv Gupta | Council Member |
| Anil Surendra Modi School Of Commerce | Chandigarh | Yashmit Chawla | Council Member |
| School Of Branding and Advertising, | Mumbai | Aaryan Kulkarni | Council Member |
| School of Law | Chandigarh | Aditya choudhary | Council Member |
| NMIMS, School Of Performing Arts | Mumbai | Vrushti Chheda | Council Member |
| Kirit P. Mehta School of Law | Mumbai | Kanishka Bubna | Council Member |
| Anil Surendra Modi School Of Commerce | Mumbai | Dhruv Kapoor | Council Member |
| Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal arts | Mumbai | janhavi Tewari | Council Member |
| School of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Shirpur | Tanya Joshi | Council Member |
| School of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Hyderabad | Shubham Kumar | Council Member |
| NMIMS School Of Design | Mumbai | Ishita Dev | Council Member |
| NMIMS School Of Design | Mumbai | Pranay Saksena | Council Member |
| School of Law | Hyderabad | Aayan Mohapatra | Council Member |
| School of Business Management, NMIMS, Bangalore | Bangalore | Ritik Bathla | Council Member |
| Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering | Shirpur | Joel T Thomas | Council Member |
| School of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Shirpur | Nandini Tilokani | Council Member |
| Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering | Shirpur | Manishka pareta | Council Member |
| School of commerce | Hyderabad | Satvikk Gajjallas | Council Member |







| School | Campu s | Student name | Designation in NUSC |
|--|------------|----------------------------|------------------------|
| School of commerce | Dhule | Kartik Khandelwal | Council Member |
| School of commerce | Hyderabad | Puchakayala Sai Dheeraj | Council Member |
| Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics | Mumbai | Kapil Soni | Council Member |
| Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering | Mumbai | Tanya Kulkarni | Council Member |
| Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering | Mumbai | Poorva Chadha | Council Member |
| School of Mathematics Applied Statistics and Analytics | Hyderabad | Ramyashree Alladi | Council Member |
| School of Mathematics Applied Statistics and Analytics | Hyderabad | Shivam singh | Council Member |
| School of Commerce | Hyderabad | Malissa Fernandes | Council Member |
| School of Business Management | Hyderabad | Surbhi | Council Member |
| Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics | Mumbai | Nishtha Nahata | Council Member |
| School of Business Management | Hyderabad | Thanooja K | Council Member |
| School Of Pharmacy and Technology Management | Hyderabad | Shubham Kumar | Council Member |
| Nilkamal School of Mathematics, Applied Statistics and Analytics | Mumbai | Tanya Sabharwal | Council Member |
| Nilkamal School of Mathematics, Applied Statistics and Analytics | Mumbai | Cyrus Jose | Council Member |
| Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts | Mumbi | Mahiyal Kaur Bedi | Council Member |
| School of Law, Bengaluru Campus | Bengaluru | Saaransh Shukla | Council Member |
| School of Technology Managementand Engineering | Indore | Aashi Sharma | Council Member |
| School of Technology Managementand Engineering | Indore | Rishabh Tomar | Council Member |
| School of Law | Indore | Jiya Khandelwal | Council Member |
| School of Law | Indore | Prakhar Sharma | Council Member |



