Officiating Dean, SBM and Associate Dean

Dr. Bala Krishnamurthy
bala.krishnamoorthy@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Programs and Student Learning Experience

Dr. Chandrima Sikdar
chandrima.sikdar@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Research and Ph. D

Dr. Mayank Joshipura
Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Director-Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (SBM's Initiative)

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship and Sustainability Management

Dr. Meena Galliara
meena.galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Centre for Executive Education

Chittaranjan Bhattacharjee
chittaranjan.bhattacharjee@sbm.nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Dr. Gayatri Sampath
gayathri.sampath@sbm.nmims.edu

Communication

Prof. Papiya De
papiya.de@sbm.nmims.edu

Economics

Dr. Subhadip Mukherjee
subhadip.mukherjee@sbm.nmims.edu

Finance

Dr. Sachin Mathur
sachin.mathur@sbm.nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Marketing

Prof. Arun Sharma
arun.sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Operations and Data Sciences

Chairperson SBM Programs

MBA

Dr. Smita Mazumdar
smita.mazumdar@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

MBA Pharmaceutical Management

MBA Law

Dr. Paritosh Basu
paritosh.basu@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA DSA

Dr. Shailaja Rego
shailaja.rego@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA E and FB

Dr. Prasad Ranade
prasad.ranade@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA REM

Dr. Alaknanda Menon
alaknanda.menon@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Prof. Pradeep Pai
pradeep.pai@sbm.nmims.edu

PTMBA and Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Meena Galliara
meena.galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Mayank Joshipura
Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar-Management Education

Course Coordinator

Ashwini Dighe

MBA Core Programme First Year

ashwini.dighe@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355691
Smita Kadam

MBA Core Programme Second Year

smita.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355694
Swapnali Kadam

MBA HR/ Ratings /Annual Roster and brochure/ Student Activities

swapnali.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355869
Pinky Shah

Ph. D/ MBA Law/MBA DSA

pinky.shah@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42335692
Cheryl Monteiro

International Linkages/MBA Pharma mgmt.

cheryl.monteiro@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355689
Manish Chavan

Executive MBA /PT MBA/PT MBA Social Entrepreneurship

manish.chavan@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355687

Director, Placements

Mrs. Shobha Pai
shobha.pai@nmims.edu

COE (Controller of Examination)

Mr. Ashish Apte
ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Director - Marketing & PR

Jt. Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Jayanti Ramesh
jayanti.ramesh@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar – Academic Administration

Mr. Gurendar Singh
gurendar.singh@sbm.nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya
karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant

Ms. Ermegilda Goes
accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur
librarian@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Paramanand Rajwar
paramanand.rajwar@nmims.edu
© Copyright 2013-2020 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy