Dean & Provost

Associate Dean - Accreditation, Ranking, Industry and Alumni

Associate Dean – Programs and Student Learning Experience

Chandrima Sikdar, Professor and Associate Dean (Programs and Student Learning Experience)
Dr. Chandrima Sikdar
chandrima.sikdar@sbm.nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Research and Ph. D

Dr. Mayank Joshipura
Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Director-Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (SBM's Initiative)

Director – Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship and Sustainability Management

Meena Galliara, Professor, Director - Jasani Center for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management
Dr. Meena Galliara
meena.galliara@sbm.nmims.edu

Director – Centre for Executive Education

Chittaranjan Bhattacharjee
chittaranjan.bhattacharjee@sbm.nmims.edu

Discipline Chairpersons

Business Environment and Strategy

Sayantan Khanra Assistant Professor and Area Chairperson
Dr. Sayantan Khanra
sayantan.khanra@sbm.nmims.edu

Communication

Economics

SUBRAMANIA RAJU RAJASULOCHANA Associate Professor and Area Chairperson
Subramania Raju Rajasulochana
rajasulochana@sbm.nmims.edu

Finance

Samveg Patel Associate Professor and Area Chairperson
Dr. Samveg Patel
samveg.patel@sbm.nmims.edu

Human Resources and Behavioural Sciences

Marketing

Arun Sharma Associate Professor and Area Chairperson
Prof. Arun Sharma
arun.sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Operations and Data Sciences

Manisha Sharma Associate Professor and Area Chairperson
Dr. Manisha Sharma
manisha.sharma@sbm.nmims.edu

Chairperson SBM Programs

MBA

Papiya De Assistant Professor and Area Chairperson
Prof. Papiya De
papiya.de@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Human Resources

MBA Pharmaceutical Management

MBA Digital Transformation

Binesh Nair Assistant Professor, Programme Chairperson, MBA Digital Transformation
Mr. Binesh Nair
binesh.nair@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA E and FB

Dr. Beena Nair
beena.nair@nmims.edu

MBA REM

Dr. Alaknanda Menon, MBA REM
Dr. Alaknanda Menon
alaknanda.menon@sbm.nmims.edu

MBA Part Time

Hitesh Kalro Assistant Professor and Programme Chairperson MBA (Part Time)
Prof. Hitesh Kalro
hitesh.kalro@sbm.nmims.edu

Diploma (Social Entrepreneurship)

Satish Kajjer Associate Professor, Programme Chairperson PTMBA SE
Dr. Satish Kajjer
satish.kajjer@sbm.nmims.edu

Doctoral Programs

Dr. Mayank Joshipura
Mayank.Joshipura@sbm.nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar-Management Education

MBA LAW

Mr. Sudhanshu Pani, MBA LAW
Mr. Sudhanshu Pani
sudhanshu.pani@sbm.nmims.edu

Course Coordinator

Ashwini Dighe
MBA Core Programme First Year
Ashwini Dighe

MBA Core Programme First Year

ashwini.dighe@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355691
Smita Kadam
MBA Core Programme Second Year
Smita Kadam

MBA Core Programme Second Year

smita.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355694
Swapnali Kadam
MBA HR/ MBA (Law)/ Ratings /Annual Roster and brochure/ Student Activities
Swapnali Kadam

MBA HR/ MBA (Law)/ Ratings /Annual Roster and brochure/ Student Activities

swapnali.kadam@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355869
Cheryl Monteiro
International Linkages/MBA Pharma mgmt.
Cheryl Monteiro

International Linkages/MBA Pharma mgmt.

cheryl.monteiro@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355689
Manish Chavan

Executive MBA / PT MBA Social Entrepreneurship

manish.chavan@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355687
Answeeta Coutinho
MBA (Digital Transformation)
Answeeta Coutinho

MBA (Digital Transformation)

answeeta.coutinho@nmims.edu
Sachin Bhosle
MBA (Business Analytics)
Sachin Bhosle

MBA (Business Analytics)

sachin.bhosle@sbm.nmims.edu +91-22-42355742

Director, Placements

Mrs. Shobha Pai
shobha.pai@nmims.edu

COE (Controller of Examination)

Mr. Ashish Apte, COE (CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION)
Mr. Ashish Apte
ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar – Admission

Mrs. Neha Patade
neha.patade@nmims.edu

Finance Controller

Mrs. Karuna Bhaya, FINANCE CONTROLLER
Mrs. Karuna Bhaya
karunab@nmims.edu

Chief Accountant (Payroll & Compliance)

Mrs. Niti Bhatt
accountant@nmims.edu

Librarian

Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur
librarian@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar, Administration

Mr. Paramanand Rajwar, DEPUTY REGISTRAR, ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Paramanand Rajwar
paramanand.rajwar@nmims.edu
© Copyright 2013-2020 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy